2017 Committee & Officers

NAME POSITION CONTACT E-MAIL
Brian
Hearne
President 01437 766205 brian.hearne@haverfordwesttennis.com
Peter
Lilley
Chairman 01348  881452 peter.lilley@haverfordwesttennis.com
Sue
Jones
Membership Secretary / Treasurer 01437  711088 sue.jones@haverfordwesttennis.com
Sarah
Keogh
Secretary 01437  762488 sarah.keogh@haverfordwesttennis.com
Kevin
Wentworth
Men’s Captain 07765  766355 kevin.wentworth@haverfordwesttennis.com
Louis
Warren
Men’s Vice-Captain 07976 045455 peter.lilley@haverfordwesttennis.com
Steve
Jarvis
Committee Member 01437  720781 steve.jarvis@haverfordwesttennis.com
Alison
Dixon
Junior Representative 01437  766905 alison.dixon@haverfordwesttennis.com
Richard C
Davies
Tennismark Administrator 07971  034809 richard.davies@haverfordwesttennis.com
Steve
Haynes
Singles League 01437  768083 steve.haynes@haverfordwesttennis.com
Liz
Green
Committee Member 01437  764545 liz.green@haverfordwesttennis.com
Martine
Watson
Committee Member 01437 741857 martine.watson@haverfordwesttennis.com
Andrew
Brown
Website Administrator 01437 899915 jane.mason@haverfordwesttennis.com
Alison
Lewis
Ladies Captain – Haverfordwest 1 07970 420730 alison.lewis@haverfordwesttennis.com
Alyson
Horton
Ladies Captain – Haverfordwest 2 07786 321641 alyson.horton@haverfordwesttennis.com

Haverfordwest Tennis AffiliatesHaverfordwest Tennis AffiliatesHaverfordwest Tennis AffiliatesHaverfordwest Tennis AffiliatesHaverfordwest Tennis Affiliates